Pizza!

You may not recognize this meal because it has very little cheese, but, yes, it is in fact a pizza.We said we would get cheese later. Well, Babs did. And then we didn’t. Between cleaning and building a bed frame, we did not get cheese or dairy free cheese (for Babs) but this pizza was still delicious!

The dough recipe was from Sally’s Baking Addiction.

Full disclosure, I cut some corners. I didn’t give it the full 1-2 hours, I gave it a solid 45 minutes. BUT! We did, hesitantly, stuff the crust. And now that we know it works, and works well, we’re going to actually stuff the crust the next time we make pizza.

I mean, I probably shouldn’t even call it stuffed crust. I’ll just call it, hesitantly lined crust. But this pizza ended up being a nice, crisp, thin crust that I will absolutely make again.

Leave a Reply

